Disclaimer

Warning GIF - Warning GIFs
Advertisements

Hey All,

Just a quick one!

Well, just wanted to let you all know that my posts may get hard to digest for a few, at times.

If you think, there are no faults in the society or in the country you belong to or the planet you’re on, you may just avoid reading the post.

But, if you still proceed ahead and get offended, trust me, I’m not sorry for it.

While my intention purely lies on raising concerns, I’m not gonna wrap it with an attractive silver foil. I’ll present to you the things as is in reality.

Do not expect sugar coated stuff from me on such matters.

Get Over It Stop Whining GIF - GetOverIt StopWhining TakeIt GIFs
Advertisements

I’ll try to add a disclaimer on such posts but in case I forget, remember I’d already given y’all a heads-up.

Cheers!

– The Bold Girl💋

© The Bold Vibe 2019-2020
All Rights Reserved

47 Comments Add yours

  1. kimmagic says:

    Haha, yes some people don’t accept reality!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yeah! Trueeeee!!!🔥🔥🔥

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Harsh says:

    It’s ‘Macho Man’ Randy Savage, right?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yeah! I didn’t pay attention to the GIF.😂 I just saw the words and it went well with my content so picked it up. Good you noticed! LMAO! Is it wrestling specials today?😂😂🤣😂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Harsh says:

        I don’t know. But probably it is. I was watching WWE videos just a few minutes ago.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Hahahaha… Lmao! What coincidence! I did Google him up coz I couldn’t recollect. I just remember seeing him on those trump cards.😆😂 Have you played it? I’m sure, you must have.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Harsh says:

            Yes, I have.

            Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh, this boldness I appreciate! There should be people like you to speak out. 👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. People don’t like people like me, you know!😂🤣😂😂

      Like

      1. But people like me will definitely like you!!! Am glad i found you. 💖💖

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Anddddd I know the reasons! Wink! Wink!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

          Like

          1. Cool…. And even I know all the “behind the scene” reasons! Glad only we both knew it.😉😉

            Liked by 1 person

            1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

              Liked by 1 person

  4. Era says:

    I hope you are well, gif girl
    Has somebody said something 😅😅😅
    Well, I think, reality can’t be changed

    Like

    1. 🤔🤔 Why I won’t be well? What do you mean by “somebody said something”?🤔🤔🤔

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Era says:

        Arey, you said in your post na, offended, so I thought, by your post, as you write reality and people find it difficult to digest so might have said something, I might have overthinked 😅😅
        I am so glad to know you are good
        And we actually need people who speak the truth fearlessly like you ☺

        Liked by 2 people

        1. Hehehehe… No no, nobody said anything.😂 Mostly people who get offended don’t say but build hatred in all spheres against that person. Many are like that purely out of personal experience.

          What I meant is, if you think you can’t take it, then don’t read. Might as well save both of us. That way!😃

          Thanks for your concern!🤗 I was just wondering who would say what.😆

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Era says:

            Hmm, can understand
            You don’t need to thank me
            Take care, SMG queen 🤗😀

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Hehe😬😬 MLDD😅

              Liked by 1 person

  5. AnuRag says:

    👌👌👍👍😄

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Somedatta Sengupta says:

    Yeah, you are right…. 😁 Some people just want to overlook things. But overlooking is not really a solution!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Silver Stone says:

    There are plenty of snowflakes out there who may get offended when reading such posts….🙄
    Good (insert time of day), BG! How are things going for you? 🤗

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe… Snowflakes!🤭😂

      Things for me? Don’t even ask, it’s just too crazy. How about you?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Silver Stone says:

        Well, I’m bored beyond belief….😅😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Hahahaha… High five!😂😂

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Silver Stone says:

            🤣🤣🤣🤣

            Liked by 1 person

  8. Ishita Gupta says:

    People love to live in their small little bubble of illusion, which is far from reality. And your blog is all about being bold and raise voice on topics which people don’t talk about. If people think you’re gonna sugarcoat it, why the hell were they at your blog anyways😂

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Hahhaha… Good one!😅😂

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Kamya Seervi says:

    I’m ready for all your posts! 👍

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Kamya Seervi says:

        Btw, did you check my small joys award post?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Huhh! Yes, I had. Did you post anything again?🤔🤔

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Kamya Seervi says:

            Oh! I thought you hadn’t. No, I did not post it anything again.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Yeah, I had not. I thought, I had. Actually a lot of them asked me to check this post when I came back. So that’s why, I could not recollect if you too had told me or not.

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Kamya Seervi says:

                Oh, it’s fine.

                Liked by 1 person

  10. girrrrrl_of_two_worlds says:

    Slay, queen.
    ❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehehehhe🙈🙈🤭🤭🤭❤️❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  11. ROJEENA says:

    😁👍 carry on! 💜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe… Thanks, Rojeena.😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Rishika Jain says:

    9 more to goooooo, Bold Girl!!!!!!!!! 🤩
    By the way, some people do find it hard to accept criticism and get to know their not-so-good traits. I love how you don’t stop because of what others say. You inspire me💜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehehe… I haven’t even paid attention to that numbers. Glad how you’ve noticed that.🤗🤗😊😊❤️❤️

      I am not criticizing any particular person but, the whole working of the society, the countries and the world as a whole.

      There are so many loopholes, faults and breakages in the whole system. We just don’t wanna question or notice them. Why? Why would we follow something which isn’t right at all. Isn’t it?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rishika Jain says:

        🤗🤗🤗

        Yes! I agree! What’s the point of being donkeys and following something you know is not right!?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.