Wrestling Time!

Advertisements

Saturday Six Word Story Prompt

Saturday Six Word Story Prompt (6WSP) #47 – July 18, 2020

It took time to reach here!

Sasha Banks It Took Time GIF - SashaBanks ItTookTime Wwe GIFs

Time to do our favourite thing!

The Club GIF - The Club Cena GIFs
Advertisements

I’m a four-time Raw Women’s Champion!

A woman, a winner, every damn-time!

Sasha Banks Four Time GIF - SashaBanks FourTime WWE GIFs

My time is now! – John Cena

John Cena Mytimeisnow GIF - JohnCena Mytimeisnow Time GIFs

Well, I do know these aren’t my created stories. This was just a post for WWE lovers!❤️I tried to revolve these around the prompt – Time. Shweta, please don’t kill me for this!🙈🙈😬

– The Bold Girl💋

© The Bold Vibe 2019-2020
All Rights Reserved

66 Comments Add yours

  1. Mohamad Toutounji says:

    Oh so you like WWE
    Well, i used to watch when i was a kid, but after i started with MMA, I discovered that WWE is all acting

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahhaah… You asked if I like wrestling the 2nd time!🤣🤣

      I don’t watch it now but just….😬😬

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mohamad Toutounji says:

        You should watch the UFC
        You probably know about them because of Ronda Rousey
        Now that’s REAL FIGHTING

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Yeahhh! I of course know!❤️❤️❤️

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Mohamad Toutounji says:

            Awesome
            You gotta agree that a submission and a Ground-Pound knockout is better than acting wrestling
            Am i right?

            Liked by 1 person

              1. Mohamad Toutounji says:

                😉
                It’s nice to know that you too like the MMA beatdown

                Liked by 1 person

                1. Hehe.. Well, to be honest, I don’t really watch it now. But, I won’t say that I’ve never watched.

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. Mohamad Toutounji says:

                    That’s fair
                    Oh I almost forgot to tell you, I’m still keeping that post you requested in mind
                    I’ll be working on it soon

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Hehehe… That’s so sweet.🤗🤗😊😊

                      Well I want to add, there might be something that I may wanna post soon. Won’t go that well but, I’ll try to do my best.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. Mohamad Toutounji says:

                      Oh okay
                      And I’m sure it’ll be worth reading

                      Liked by 1 person

                    3. Hehe… Let’s see what I can do about the post.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    4. Mohamad Toutounji says:

                      Looking forward to it

                      Liked by 1 person

                    5. I hope I don’t disappoint.🙈🙈

                      Liked by 1 person

                    6. Mohamad Toutounji says:

                      I know you won’t
                      Your posts never disappoint us

                      Liked by 1 person

                    7. Heheh🙈😬

                      Liked by 1 person

  2. Harsh says:

    So you like Sasha Banks and John Cena?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehehe.. I used to at one point of time. John Cena, yes! Now, I don’t even watch.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Harsh says:

        Cool.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Era says:

    Good ones!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. B.H😬😬

      You used to watch it?🤔

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Era says:

        Oh, no no, I don’t watch it 😅, anything related to fighting, etc, I can’t watch that
        I know a few names, thanks to my brothers 😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Hahhahaah…🤣🤣🤣

          Your reaction reminded me of my mom. She used to react just like you during my childhood days. Anddd now, she’s a wrestling fan.😃

          I can’t see fights for real. But wrestling, yes, I can watch.😅

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Era says:

            Hehe 😂☺

            Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh so you’re a big fan of WWE. I’ve reviewed your case and I’ve decided to…

    Let you live for now 😛😂
    Good ones, BG. Thanks for joining in 😄

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hehheeh… Was.

      Ohh thanksssss!🙈🙈😬😅

      Like

  5. ROJEENA says:

    Nice 💜

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ishita Gupta says:

    Nice ones…but I don’t watch WWE. 😅

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Kamya Seervi says:

    Oh nice theme!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehehe… You saw this now?🤔

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Kamya Seervi says:

        Oh, I’d seen it earlier, but got the time to read and comment now.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Ahh okay!!! Np.

          Liked by 1 person

  8. Rishika Jain says:

    Even though I am NOT a WWE fan, I LOVE your response! Especially the first one….When you achieve something and just look back, you ACTUALLY feel how much time it took and what all you have done for it….
    You are soon going to hit a big milestone, Bold Girl!!!!!🤩🤩🤗

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah!! Again, glad you noticed that. That’s the exact reason why I kept that one at the beginning.😊😊

      What milestone is that?🤔

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rishika Jain says:

        🤗🤗🤗❤

        200 Followers😁

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Ah okay! I thought so that it must be this but wasn’t sure enough.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Rishika Jain says:

            Okay..No problem! 😁

            Liked by 1 person

  9. Nabeela says:

    I like John cena and undertaker….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Even now or back then?

      I was a crazy fan of John Cena & Undertaker in my childhood. Later it was Roman Reigns and now I don’t even watch.😄

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nabeela says:

        I don’t watch now…. In my childhood….

        Liked by 1 person

  10. A Man Deep says:

    Used to watch WWE. This brings back some memories. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeaaahhh! Me too used to. Who was or is your favourite?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. A Man Deep says:

        I liked a lot of storylines.
        Evolution, CM punk’s pipe bombs.
        A few of my fav wrestlers were – Randy Orton, Edge , Kurt angle’s matches were always entertaining, Jericho.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Ohhh! Golden days! I can’t recollect CM punk’s pipe bombs. What is that?🤔

          Liked by 1 person

          1. A Man Deep says:

            Well we all know that it’s scripted and just for entertainment. But CM punk’s storyline was one that kind of made me believe like that it’s probably the real part. Search on YouTube. It’s the part where he stood upto Vince McMahon and was leaving the company with the title.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Ahhh… I kinda recollect this part. There were so many who left back then. Remember Batista?

              Damn! This is such an interesting conversation.😃

              Liked by 1 person

              1. A Man Deep says:

                Yes. Batista left, came back and then left again. I guess he’s content with his Hollywood career now. He tried MMA as well. But retired after a fight. Same with Punk, he went and tried MMA too

                Liked by 1 person

                1. Hmmm.. Those were the good days. Fights as well as the whole plot. Remember that Lita controversy?😂

                  Good know someone followed WWE.😬

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. A Man Deep says:

                    Yeah. Lita was one of my favs. I liked her.
                    Her angle with hardys , then Kane and edge was interesting.

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Haha… Yeahhh! Me too. I liked Trish as well.❤️

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. A Man Deep says:

                      Yes. Both Trish and Lita 😍

                      Liked by 1 person

                    3. That heart eyes!🤣

                      Liked by 1 person

                    4. A Man Deep says:

                      😂😂😅

                      Liked by 1 person

  11. Wonderful post! We will be linking to this great post on our website. Keep up the great writing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh wow! I’d wait for the notification, Carlos!😃

      Like

  12. When I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment. Is there a means you are able to remove me from that service? Kudos!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Whitney, I won’t be able to do that since you opted from your account; however, I can suggest that you reverse the setting from the same page. If you’re receiving emails, that too must include an option to stop receiving notifications.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.