Apologies Accepted?

Hey Lovely People!

I know I’m not active since a long time and probably may not be spending much time here like before.

Reasons – My work is really taking a toll on everything. It eats-up the whole day. The work load hurts my back.😢 Fucks my brain, my day, just everything. Moreover, I’m zoned out. Hope you feel me!😭

Y’all must have noticed the content I post is not as regular as it used to be. This may continue for long. How long? I ain’t sure!🤷

But “The MemeDays” would continue. I’ll try to find something for y’all every week. Also, will try to schedule a few posts for the month so that my Blog doesn’t die out.😬

I know I’ve been a snail🐌 when it comes to replying to your lovely comments and reading the posts, but that’s just coz of my crazy schedule getting all the more crazier.😐

I’ll get back to this beautiful place as and when I can. Hope y’all understand.😊

Apologies Accepted?

– The Bold Girl💋

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Shreya Joshi says:

    Take care, girl! Don’t stress so much about work. Smile and be your amazing self. We’ll be here waiting for your posts, anytime you’re free. No pressure. Loads of love!! 🤗🤗😘😘♥️♥️

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Take your time, BG. Don’t stress so much. 💚 No need to apologise, we understand. But do take time out for yourself. ☺️ Stay happy. Love 💟and hugs 🤗.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Apologies accepted definitely!!!
    I totally understand, take your time, we’re always here waiting to read your awesome posts 😀👍❤️

    Liked by 2 people

  4. gldn2th says:

    The best Bold Vibes, the ones worth waiting for, are made by a rested, energetic, happy and healthy Bold Girl. Better to do all you need to do and take good care of yourself while we wait in eager patience.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Apology accepted, take your time, I know how that feels!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. girrrrrl_of_two_worlds says:

    accepted, accepted. we’ll be waiting here when you come back.

    love always,
    [gotw}

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Rishika Jain says:

    This is nothing you should apologize for, Bold Girl😉 Take care🤗💛

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Kamya Seervi says:

    I feel you! It’s okay. Just try and relax from work and you know I’m there if you want to talk to about weird things and our weirdness 😂.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Harsh says:

    What if I say no?

    Liked by 3 people

  10. asthaisha says:

    Take care of yourself ❣️❣️

    Liked by 3 people

  11. Era says:

    Take care and you don’t need to apologize for anything 💙

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Why do you always run into my spam box.🙄 Don’t you like the word ‘In’?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.